











INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE 2025

4th International Conference on Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences: Innovation to Commercialization

ABSTRACT SUBMISSION DEADLINE

DECEMBER 5, 2024

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION

JANUARY 1, 2025

NOTIFICATION OF ACCEPTANCE

DECEMBER 10, 2024

CONFERENCE VENUE

S-009

22-24 January 2025

(Wednesday to Friday)

Organized by

The Department of Chemistry



We invite you to attend the 4th International Conference on "Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences: Innovation to Commercialization" in the vibrant city of Lahore, Pakistan. This prestigious conference will bring together leading researchers, scientists, and industry professionals from around the world to share the latest advancements and foster collaboration in the dynamic fields of chemistry and pharmaceutical sciences.

Therefore, join us for an enriching experience and take advantage of the following exciting opportunities:

- Present your research: Showcase your groundbreaking work to a global audience and gain valuable feedback from peers and experts.
- Network with leaders: Connect with distinguished researchers, industry representatives, and potential collaborators to accelerate your research and career.
- Explore cutting-edge topics: Delve into a diverse range of themes encompassing diverse aspects of chemical and pharmaceutical sciences including nanomaterials, polymer chemistry, green chemistry,
- Spark innovation: Be a part of stimulating discussions and generate new ideas that will shape the future of chemical and pharmaceutical

SCOPE

- Nanomaterials •
- Polymer Chemistry •
- Pharmaceutical/Medicinal Chemistry
 - **Green Chemistry**
 - Cosmetic Materials
 - Food Chemistry •
 - Natural Products
 - Catalysis •

INTERNATIONAL GUEST SPEAKERS



Dr. J. Antonio Torres Dr. Zahid H. Siddik (Mexico) (USA)





Dr. Athar Ata (USA)



Dr. Mohd Cairul Iqbal Mohd Amin (Malaysia)



(Turkiye)



Dr. Mehmet Ozturk Dr. Shawn Raynard



Dr. Abdelghani El Asli (Morocco)



Dr. Reza Tahergorabi (USA)



Dr. Syed Adnan Ali Shah (Malaysia)



Dr. Alev Yüksel Aydar (Turkiye)



NATIONAL INVITED SPEAKERS

Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary

Mustafa (pbuh) Prize Laureate

(Hilal-i-Imtiaz, Sitara-i-Imtiaz, Tamgha-i-Imtiaz)
Distinguished National and Meritorious Professor,
International Center for Chemical and Biological
Sciences, Karachi; and Vice President TWAS (Central & South Asia).

Dr. Jamshed Iqbal

(Tamgha-i-Imtiaz, FRSC, FPAS)
COMSATS University Islamabad, Abbottabad
Campus, Abbottabad.

Dr. Irshad Hussain

Lahore University of Management Sciences, Lahore.

Dr. Rashid Ahmad

Vice Chancellor, University of Malakand, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Dr. Naveed Kausar Janjua

Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad.

Dr. Safeer Ahmad

Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad.

Dr. Asad M. Khan

COMSATS University Islamabad, Abbottabad Campus, Abbottabad.

Dr. Muhammad Imran Malik

(Chair, American Chemical Society (ACS) Pakistan Chapter), H. E. J. University of Karachi.

Dr. Uzma Ashiq

(Chair-Elect, American Chemical Society (ACS)
Pakistan Chapter)
University of Karachi, Pakistan.

Dr. Sajid Jahangir

(Immediate Past Chair, American Chemical Society (ACS) Pakistan Chapter)
Federal Urdu University, Karachi.

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

CHIEF PATRON

Dr. Jonathan S. Addleton (Rector)

PATRONS

Dr. Douglas Trimble (Vice Rector)

Dr. Kauser A. Malik (Dean of Postgraduate Studies)
Dr. Hassan Amir Shah (Dean of Natural Sciences)

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Dr. Shazma Massey Azeem (Chairperson Department of Chemistry)

CHIEF ORGANIZER

Dr. Dildar Ahmed

ORGANIZING SECRETARY

Dr. Mariya al-Rashida

FOCAL PERSON

Dr. Athar Yaseen Khan

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. Dildar Ahmed

Dr. Christy Munir

Dr. Muhammad Saeed Iqbal

Dr. Abdul Haleem Khan

TRANSPORTATION/ACCOMMODATION

Dr. Muhammad Tariq Qamar

Dr. Hina Abid

Mr. Kashif Masih

Ms. Urfa Atazaz

Mr. Rashid Masih

STAGE & VENUE

Dr. Mariya al-Rashida

Dr. Hina Abid

Ms. Tahmina Hijab

Mr. Shakeel Ashiq

RECEPTION & REGISTRATION

Dr. Seemal Jelani

Dr. Hira Khalid

Dr. Muhammad Abbas

Mr. Kashif Masih

Mr. Naeem Asghar

REFRESHMENTS

Dr. Muhammad Nadeem Asghar

Dr. Seemal Jelani

Mr. Naeem Asghar Mr. Rashid Masih

INDUSTRY-ACADEMIA COORDINATION

Dr. Dildar Ahmed

Dr. Shazma Massey Azeem

Dr. Muhammad Saeed Iqbal

Dr. Muhammad Abbas Dr. Abdul Haleem Khan

Mr. Muhammad Idrees (CEO NovaMed Pharmaceuticals)

Mr. Irfan Omer (CEO Pacific Pharmaceuticals)

Ms. Afifa Irfan (Director Pacific Pharmaceuticals)

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Dr. Mariya al-Rashida

Dr. Muhammad Nadeem Asghar

Dr. Muhammad Abbas

Dr. Muhammad Tariq Qamar Dr. Hira Khalid





FOR REGISTRATION AND ABSTRACT SUBMISSION, KINDLY SCAN OR CODE

CONTACT

Dr. Shazma Massey Azeem shazmaazeem@fccollege.edu.pk +92(42)99231581 up to 88; EXT: 547, 543

